Reviews

From time to time we feel honoured and collect some of our favourite reviews from social media.

  • review rating 5  Απλά τέλειο!!!! <3

    thumb Panos Peppas
    7/22/2017

    review rating 5  Loved the food in here last year and staff were amazing, was first port of call when we came back again yesterday.

    thumb Mark Hutchison
    9/13/2017

    review rating 5  Fab place would defo recommend both the food and the service were brill. Also has amazing toilets

    thumb Laura Deane
    6/19/2016
  • review rating 5  Service impeccable, produits de qualité et prix démocratiques. Très bon endroit.

    thumb Christophe Charlot
    8/28/2016

    review rating 5  Τα πέντε αστέρια το αδικούν, αξίζει παραπάνω!!!Το καλύτερο στα Μάλια!!!

    thumb Maria Peppa
    7/22/2017

    review rating 5  Amazing breakfast

    thumb George Episkopou
    7/20/2016
  • review rating 5  Loved it great food and people would go back anytime

    thumb David L Murray
    9/20/2016

    review rating 5  Brilliant staff excellent food so welcoming and friendly we came back here an popped in most of our two weeks away in malia . Brad who served us most made us extra welcome with lots of tips where to go and enjoy our holiday over all . He went out of his way an shared his experience of working in Malia wat a trust worthy team who make a fantastic pub/ restaurant work brilliantly ten out of ten guys �

    thumb Kel Litte
    6/14/2017

    review rating 5  Will be visiting here again. Great food, great prices, very friendly staff. What more could you ask for xx

    thumb Elaine Lowles
    9/23/2017
  • review rating 5  Lovely place, great service and good food. Can't imagine we won't come back, as its better than our hotel!

    thumb Amiy Chatley
    9/13/2016

    review rating 5  Хорошее заведение, вкусными большие порции, официанты молодцы:) рекомендую

    thumb Екатерина Чупахина
    8/25/2017

    review rating 5  Hervorragendes Ambiente mit sehr netter Bedienung und tollem glutenfreien Essen. Ein muss bei jedem Malia Aufenthalt ���

    thumb Rüdiger Krause
    5/21/2017
  • review rating 5  Super kitchen, super staff, excellent! Definitely recommend! Will come again for sure 👍

    thumb Natalya Ilinich
    7/31/2017

    review rating 5  Sehr lecker und super Personal 👍 Ist ein besuch wert 👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Isabella Maria
    5/28/2017

    review rating 5  Kanon trevlig personal o maten e underbart god.

    thumb Morgan Eriksson
    7/07/2017
  • review rating 5  Tutto molto buono ...e un applauso alla cameriera Afrodite molto cordiale ......

    thumb Bartolomeo Gaglio
    8/16/2017

    review rating 5  Hervorragendes Essen, geile Burger, saftige Sparerips, leckere Saucen - alles zum kleinen Preis! Auch das Bier ist im Verhältnis zu den anderen Läden in Malia günstig. Zudem gibt es Cider vom Fass. Zuvorkommender Service! BEST RESTAURANT IN MALIA!

    thumb Carsten Nickel
    8/17/2017

    review rating 5  Absolute gem of a place, food fantastic and staff second to none, Brad saved our holiday so for that we are very grateful, would definitely return.

    thumb Wendy Johnson
    10/17/2017
  • review rating 5  Very good food lovely staff and big portions

    thumb Donna Lester
    9/22/2017

    review rating 5  Ate their last night and had a wonderful meal. As someone who suffers from coeliac disease eating out is always a concern, but they were very clued up and told me exactly what I could have adapting a dish for me. Great music too. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Sara Longley Farrar
    9/16/2017

    review rating 5  Απλα υπεροχο!!! Τα λογια ειναι περιττα!!! �

    thumb Αμαλίαα Πάνος
    7/22/2017
  • review rating 5  Best experience in Malia, amazingly nice service, very nice food & ofcorse Afrodite!!! We love you ❤��, thank you for being sooooo nice with us, already miss you � And here we back to Norway ���... All the best for all you guys!!! �

    thumb Aga Piku
    10/14/2016

    review rating 5  Amazing place! The food was really good with a larg verity and for a decent price! And the service was excellent and personal!

    thumb Jakob Blecher
    9/26/2016

    review rating 5  Δεν υπάρχουν λόγια για να περιγράψεις πόσο καλό είναι!!!!! Απλά τέλειο!!!!

    thumb Μανώλης Πολυχρόνης
    7/22/2017
  • review rating 5  Great food and very nice staff

    thumb Przemysław Dybilas
    3/12/2016

    review rating 5  Отличное место для отдыха ! Замечательный коллектив! Ребята, спасибо вам за ваш профессионализм и радушие ! Особенный привет - Светлане, Отто, Титто и Афродите ! Вы лучшие !

    thumb Ирина Попонова
    9/17/2015

    review rating 5  Had breakfast and dinner here while staying in malia, food is delicious. It has bits of everything to suit everyone. Service is absolutely amazing, the guys are very friendly and chatty, has a brilliant atmosphere! Reasonably priced, defo worth the trip down!!

    thumb Sarah Hoskin
    8/15/2017
  • review rating 5  Great food, lovely staff and good vibe x

    thumb Caris Povey
    10/04/2017

    review rating 5  The food is fantastic and the staff are brilliant they very welcome you like family top place

    thumb Aaron Lowe
    5/27/2017

    review rating 5  Τέλειες γεύσεις ...πολυ καλο προσωπικό κ καλές τιμές ...

    thumb Αιγλα Τσελα
    7/02/2016

  • review rating 5  Food excellent friendly staff great service home from home �x

    thumb Ang Bradbury
    10/14/2017

    review rating 4  Nice place to eat, good food, delicious desserts....

    thumb Carin Smits
    6/12/2017

    review rating 5  Great place to drink,stopped whilst we were staying in Gouves,highly recommend

    thumb Pat O'Brien
    6/24/2017
  • review rating 5  To be honest I avoided this pub because I wanted an authentic greek experience. I was sorry I didnt go in earlier. Comfortable surroundings. Absolutely amazing food, (including Greek choices) friendly staff, good portions. Lovely atmosphere, speedy service and good value for money.

    thumb Caroline Olivia Hubbard
    9/19/2017

    review rating 5  Best place to eat in Malia by far. I always struggle to eat when I'm abroad but the food was so good I couldn't resist! Staff are all lovely as well ☺

    thumb Maria Carr
    9/11/2015

    review rating 5  ..Cracking place to eat, the portions are MASSIVE...

    thumb Graham Hamlett
    9/26/2017
  • review rating 5  Came here every night, the staff are so friendly and nice. Food was lovely, house beer was great. Lots of TVs showing different football games, has a pool table and darts board. More importantly clean loos!

    thumb Matt Winter
    10/22/2017

    review rating 5  Had breakfast and dinner here while staying in malia, food is delicious. It has bits of everything to suit everyone. Service is absolutely amazing, the guys are very friendly and chatty, has a brilliant atmosphere! Reasonably priced, defo worth the trip down!!

    thumb Sarah Hoskin
    8/15/2017

    review rating 5  Great food. Fantastic staff. If your in malia put it on your to do list.

    thumb Mick Hall
    5/07/2017
  • review rating 5  Great food! Mixed grill was perfect and the breakfast was just as great!, Friendly staff!

    thumb Dazz Britten
    5/07/2016

    review rating 5  Fabulous, absolutely fabulous. Food was beautiful, I had beef chilli, loads of chunks of meat, melted in your mouth, served with rice, chips & nachos €8.50, husband had "curry club", chicken tikka masala, rice, chips, nan, poppadom n mango chutney €6.90, son had chocolate fudge cake (he'd just had a MacDonald's), 2 beers, total cost €23.00. Worth every penny. Brilliant customer service also. Highly recommended

    thumb Jan Coates
    8/25/2017

    review rating 5  Sehr lecker und super Personal 👍 Ist ein besuch wert 👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Isabella Maria
    5/28/2017
  • review rating 5  Τέλειες γεύσεις ...πολυ καλο προσωπικό κ καλές τιμές ...

    thumb Αιγλα Τσελα
    7/02/2016

    review rating 5  Очень вкусно !!! Есть русскоговорящие официанты ( в частности Отто ) по окончанию трапезы -подарок от ресторана -десерт либо фрукты . Приятная музыка , отличная атмосфера !!!

    thumb Lana Arhangel'skaya
    9/29/2016

    review rating 5  Great place with excellent food and staff. Always a good night here. Love it

    thumb Alison Kelly-Eldershaw
    10/02/2016
  • review rating 5  Great food excellent staff friendliest in Malia. Staff always make everyone welcome, would recommend it to anyone especially those looking for a nice reasonably priced meal . 10 out of 10 Guys 😄👍

    thumb Kevin Brooker
    5/04/2017

    review rating 5  Cool staff you feel like it's your best friends, food very tastefully and very very big! Super obsługa, jedzonko bardzo dobre! Fajny lokal jesli ktoś chce spędzić miło czas!

    thumb Daria Skipirzepa
    8/30/2016

    review rating 5  ...the best restaurant, with great food, nice ambiance, and top service in crete/malia. ..

    thumb Michael Clooney Fischer
    5/20/2017
  • review rating 5  I went last night to watch football match and i found friendly atmosphere,good and qwick service...so it worthy to go...satisfaction was in maximum...

    thumb Puma Isufaj
    9/03/2017

    review rating 3  Fantastic pub and restaurant few of the food are excellent all the staff are very nice and very friendly in red lion restaurant

    thumb Brian Marshall
    3/08/2015

    review rating 5  Best experience in Malia, amazingly nice service, very nice food & ofcorse Afrodite!!! We love you ❤��, thank you for being sooooo nice with us, already miss you � And here we back to Norway ���... All the best for all you guys!!! �

    thumb Aga Piku
    10/14/2016
  • review rating 5  Best place to eat in malia it is awesome. Wont go anywhere else

    thumb Chris Kearsley
    5/26/2016

    review rating 5  I eat here 7 days in a row haha unbelievable.

    thumb Nicky Driscoll
    8/15/2014

    review rating 5  Very good food lovely staff and big portions

    thumb Donna Lester
    9/22/2017
  • review rating 5  Absolute gem of a place, food fantastic and staff second to none, Brad saved our holiday so for that we are very grateful, would definitely return.

    thumb Wendy Johnson
    10/17/2017

    review rating 5  Amazing place! The food was really good with a larg verity and for a decent price! And the service was excellent and personal!

    thumb Jakob Blecher
    9/26/2016

    review rating 5  Not eaten here yet but the staff are brilliant would definitely recommend ��

    thumb David Lindridge
    9/16/2016
  • review rating 5  Top pub and restaurant good affordable food everyone friendly and helpful 5 mins away from main beach you cant miss it

    thumb Ian Thomas
    10/06/2017

    review rating 5  Service impeccable, produits de qualité et prix démocratiques. Très bon endroit.

    thumb Christophe Charlot
    8/28/2016

    review rating 5  The best place to eat the food is great and a lot of choices

    thumb Ann Hearn
    9/27/2017