Reviews

Reviews

From time to time we feel honoured and collect some of our favourite reviews from social media.

  • review rating 5  Απλά τέλειο!!!! <3

    thumb Panos Peppas
    7/22/2017

    review rating 5  Very nice place. Great atmosphere with lots of people singing karaoke in the evening. Strongly recommend to visit �

    thumb Elena Dudnikova
    7/28/2017

    review rating 3  Slow at getting just a drink so didn't bother trying for food which is a shame cos looked nice. Nearly ready to walk out after 15 mins.

    thumb Denise Allen
    8/30/2017
  • review rating 5  I eat here 7 days in a row haha unbelievable.

    thumb Nicky Driscoll
    8/15/2014

    review rating 5  great place and very good service and food. we enjoyed a lot in sitting there and eating the amazing food that is being served.

    thumb Leon Brodsky
    6/03/2017

    review rating 5  Staff very friendly also welcoming.food was amazing + well worth the money.nothing was too much trouble for them.

    thumb Donna Stewart
    10/20/2016
  • review rating 5  Veldig god service og nydelig Moussaka og for å ikke snakke om den greske salaten og tsatzikien��

    thumb Linda Syvertsen
    8/05/2017

    review rating 5  Looked after us all when weather went wild. Kept us all dry . A very pleasant time spent there. Wonderfull people

    thumb Susan Ash
    9/22/2016

    review rating 5  The guys here are fantastic. Spent a few hours in there food was excellent service fantastic would recommend this place to everyone

    thumb Gary Vose
    10/30/2017
  • review rating 5  Awesome place with a lot of details, it's cool to stay here! good food and very nice staff! Cheers �

    thumb Stefano Villani
    8/20/2017

    review rating 5  Ate their last night and had a wonderful meal. As someone who suffers from coeliac disease eating out is always a concern, but they were very clued up and told me exactly what I could have adapting a dish for me. Great music too. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Sara Longley Farrar
    9/16/2017

    review rating 5  Great food beer so gooooooood People super just a fantastic place if the love Guinness this is the place

    thumb Robin Taylor
    9/07/2017
  • review rating 5  Best restaurang in Malia ....sooooo good food.Nice people work here ���Tips eat the ribs.

    thumb Eivor Andersson
    7/30/2017

    review rating 5  Great service, great food. Ate there 3 times so far this holiday. And will eat there some more before I go home.

    thumb Simon Bennett
    5/31/2017

    review rating 5  The food is fantastic and the staff are brilliant they very welcome you like family top place

    thumb Aaron Lowe
    5/27/2017
  • review rating 5  Great food and nice staff . Well worth a visit

    thumb Kevin Mcmanus
    6/25/2014

    review rating 5  Great food, plenty choice & top service �

    thumb Shelley Thomson
    8/27/2016

    review rating 5  Had breakfast and dinner here while staying in malia, food is delicious. It has bits of everything to suit everyone. Service is absolutely amazing, the guys are very friendly and chatty, has a brilliant atmosphere! Reasonably priced, defo worth the trip down!!

    thumb Sarah Hoskin
    8/15/2017
  • review rating 5  Amazing place, amazing food and amazing people!

    thumb Dakota Cruz Mua
    8/28/2016

    review rating 5  Wow!!!! Jesteśmy w szoku - świetna restauracja! Super klimat! Pyszne jedzenie oraz przemiła obsługa!!! Polecamy!!!!

    thumb Magdalena Sz
    9/13/2017

    review rating 5  Gorgeus...and all the best

    thumb Tom Ciechan
    10/06/2017
  • review rating 5  Hervorragendes Ambiente mit sehr netter Bedienung und tollem glutenfreien Essen. Ein muss bei jedem Malia Aufenthalt ���

    thumb Rüdiger Krause
    5/21/2017

    review rating 5  Absolutely fantastic, can't recommend highly enough. Best food in Malia, very friendly.

    thumb Simon Wigley
    6/10/2017

    review rating 5  Amazing burgers!

    thumb Alex Eli
    1/13/2014
  • review rating 5  Cool place, excellent personal, tasty food, like soooooooooo much!!!!! Оооооочень крутое, вкусное, доброе место, с лучшим персоналом во всей Малии!!! ����

    thumb Asya Sargizova
    8/23/2016

    review rating 4  Nice place to eat, good food, delicious desserts....

    thumb Carin Smits
    6/12/2017

    review rating 3  Fantastic pub and restaurant few of the food are excellent all the staff are very nice and very friendly in red lion restaurant

    thumb Brian Marshall
    3/08/2015
  • review rating 5  Sehr freundlicher Service, tolles Essen zu sehr guten Preis.

    thumb Christine König
    6/08/2017

    review rating 5  Хорошее заведение, вкусными большие порции, официанты молодцы:) рекомендую

    thumb Екатерина Чупахина
    8/25/2017

    review rating 5  Fab place would defo recommend both the food and the service were brill. Also has amazing toilets

    thumb Laura Deane
    6/19/2016

  • review rating 5  The food is fantastic and the staff are brilliant they very welcome you like family top place

    thumb Aaron Lowe
    5/27/2017

    review rating 5  Kanon trevlig personal o maten e underbart god.

    thumb Morgan Eriksson
    7/07/2017

    review rating 5  Best place to go in malia the food is excellent and all the staff are fantastic and very friendly wouldn't go anywhere else

    thumb Scott Watson
    5/26/2016
  • review rating 5  Очень вкусно !!! Есть русскоговорящие официанты ( в частности Отто ) по окончанию трапезы -подарок от ресторана -десерт либо фрукты . Приятная музыка , отличная атмосфера !!!

    thumb Lana Arhangel'skaya
    9/29/2016

    review rating 5  Looked after us all when weather went wild. Kept us all dry . A very pleasant time spent there. Wonderfull people

    thumb Susan Ash
    9/22/2016

    review rating 5  Great food, lovely staff and good vibe x

    thumb Caris Povey
    10/04/2017
  • review rating 5  Fab place would defo recommend both the food and the service were brill. Also has amazing toilets

    thumb Laura Deane
    6/19/2016

    review rating 5  To be honest I avoided this pub because I wanted an authentic greek experience. I was sorry I didnt go in earlier. Comfortable surroundings. Absolutely amazing food, (including Greek choices) friendly staff, good portions. Lovely atmosphere, speedy service and good value for money.

    thumb Caroline Olivia Hubbard
    9/19/2017

    review rating 5  Best experience in Malia, amazingly nice service, very nice food & ofcorse Afrodite!!! We love you ❤��, thank you for being sooooo nice with us, already miss you � And here we back to Norway ���... All the best for all you guys!!! �

    thumb Aga Piku
    10/14/2016
  • review rating 5  Excellent food, friendly staff. Home made chips and chicken gyros are a must!

    thumb Darren Farmer
    9/03/2016

    review rating 5  THE BEST !!!

    thumb Maria Saraga
    6/28/2017

    review rating 5  We've been in every day of our holiday the place is brilliant. Staff are so accommodating and lovely! Food and drink is gorgeous and very well priced �

    thumb Cathryn Johnson
    9/13/2016
  • review rating 5  Τα πέντε αστέρια το αδικούν, αξίζει παραπάνω!!!Το καλύτερο στα Μάλια!!!

    thumb Maria Peppa
    7/22/2017

    review rating 5  Great food excellent staff friendliest in Malia. Staff always make everyone welcome, would recommend it to anyone especially those looking for a nice reasonably priced meal . 10 out of 10 Guys ????????

    thumb Kevin Brooker
    5/04/2017

    review rating 5  A great pub. Excellent food, value for money and service, big portions. Friendly staff. Would recommend this pub for food and the atmosphere. Me and my husband loved it. Well worth a visit, you won't be disappointed.

    thumb Deborah Payne
    8/22/2017
  • review rating 5  Δεν υπάρχουν λόγια για να περιγράψεις πόσο καλό είναι!!!!! Απλά τέλειο!!!!

    thumb Μανώλης Πολυχρόνης
    7/22/2017

    review rating 5  Loved the food in here last year and staff were amazing, was first port of call when we came back again yesterday.

    thumb Mark Hutchison
    9/13/2017

    review rating 5  Top pub and restaurant good affordable food everyone friendly and helpful 5 mins away from main beach you cant miss it

    thumb Ian Thomas
    10/06/2017
  • review rating 5  Tutto molto buono ...e un applauso alla cameriera Afrodite molto cordiale ......

    thumb Bartolomeo Gaglio
    8/16/2017

    review rating 3  Slow at getting just a drink so didn't bother trying for food which is a shame cos looked nice. Nearly ready to walk out after 15 mins.

    thumb Denise Allen
    8/30/2017

    review rating 4  Roll on september whoop whoop cant wait lovely place

    thumb Lindsay Wings Webb
    6/09/2016
  • review rating 5  Absolutely spot on food, staff not a fault at all, a must visit

    thumb Mark Djfitzy
    9/24/2017

    review rating 5  Sehr lecker und super Personal ???? Ist ein besuch wert ????⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Isabella Maria
    5/28/2017

    review rating 5  Eaten here pretty much every night since we have been here . Ive got to admit its one of the best places i have eaten here my whole stay. The food is spot on, the staff always have a smile on there face and always friendly. Would defo recommend eating here to anyone in the area 😀

    thumb Andrew Farrar
    9/12/2016
  • review rating 5  Not eaten here yet but the staff are brilliant would definitely recommend ��

    thumb David Lindridge
    9/16/2016

    review rating 5  Μαγευτική εμπειρία! Εντυπωσιακά πιάτα, αξέχαστες γεύσεις, ευγενέστατο προσωπικό, που σε κάνει να νιώθεις σαν να είσαι στο σπίτι σου! Χώρος ανεπανάληπτα μοναδικός, πανέμορφος και φιλόξενος, όπως και το μέρος στο οποίο βρίσκεται. Αν βρεθείτε στα Μάλια, σας το προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα!

    thumb Εύη Μανουσάκη
    9/09/2017

    review rating 5  Great place to drink,stopped whilst we were staying in Gouves,highly recommend

    thumb Pat O'Brien
    6/24/2017
  • review rating 5  Хорошее заведение, вкусными большие порции, официанты молодцы:) рекомендую

    thumb Екатерина Чупахина
    8/25/2017

    review rating 5  Great food. Fantastic staff. If your in malia put it on your to do list.

    thumb Mick Hall
    5/07/2017

    review rating 5  My Family and I were In Malia last week. We found The Red Lion on our 4th day and then ate there everyday after. The food was great with big portions and great value. The staff were amazingly helpful and lovely especially to our children. The use of the ipads was great too as kept the kids entertained. I would highly recommend anyone travelling to Malia to visit the Red Lion. Hannah

    thumb Hannah Weedon
    9/03/2014